Unser Team

unbenannt

Henry Wuttke
Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 (0) 2267 – 86 79 663
Email: henry.wuttke@safesolutions.de


Melanie Bernardo
Administration

Tel: +49 (0) 2267 – 82 80 140
Email: melanie.bernardo@safesolutions.de

 m-bernardo


v-bosowski

Vanessa Bosowski
Marketing
Email: vanessa.bosowski@safesolutions.de

Lars Odlen
Erfinder des LiftLog

Tel: +49 (0) 2267 – 82 80 140

Email: info@safesolutions.de

Jens Westphal
Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (0) 173 3113364
Email: jens.westphal@safesolutions.de

Lars Walter
Technisches Management

Tel: +49 (0) 173 311 33 69
Email: lars.walter@safesolutions.de

Robert Bos
Technisches Management

Tel: +31 35 6955100
Email: robert@elseco.nl